2009 A..G.M.

November 8, 2018

The following Officers were appointed to serve Clocha Rince GFC in 2009;

President . Mr Kevin Miggin.
Chairman Mr Eddie Fanning
Vice Chairman . Mr Pat Farrell.
Secretary . Ms Susan McKeon.
Asst Secretary. Mr Camillus Tyrrell
PRO .Ms Susan McKeon.
Vice PRO Mr Camillus Tyrrell.
County Board Delegate . Mr Johnny Knowles & Mr Camillus Tyrrell.