2010 LOTTO Bonus Draw Winners

November 8, 2018

Congratulations to our Bonus Draw winners.  Of  the 118 tickets with three numbers in 2010, these are the lucky winners of €100 each….

Johnny McGurrin, Oury,
Rebecca & Jessica Dennison, Straffan, Co. Kildare,
Fiacra Moran, Belcarra,
Mary Kilgallon, Mayo Abbey,
Sheila Gilligan, Ballyglass.

Well done to all and thank you for supporting Mayo Gaels GAA Club.