AGM 2015

November 7, 2018

St Senan's Kilkee Gaa held our AGM on Sunday evening at Stella Maris Hotel. The meeting was well attended by members of the club. All attendees reflected on a mixed year on the field and a successful year off the field. All club sponsors were thanked for their support. Special praise was reserved for Club President Willie Keane whose athletic achievements have been recognised by Croke Park this year and who has recently been chosen as Clare Person of the Year. There was also praise for past secretary John Lynch who stepped down last year after 42 years as Secretary. The existing officers were praised for their work throughout the year. Outgoing chairman Christy Kirwan was thanked for his hard work throughout the year. Congratulations to John Hickie who has taken over as Chairman for the coming year and best of luck to all players, officers and members for 2016. The following officers were elected for 2016:

Patron: Fr. Gerry Kenny

President: Willie Keane Snr

Vice Presidents: George Roche Snr & Teresa Teresa Russell

Chairman: John Hickie

Vice Chairman: Patrick Keane

Secretary: Diarmuid Keane

Asst Secretary: Eugene O'Mara

Treasurer: Mary Owens

Asst Treasurer: Dominic O' Shea

Registrar : Jimmy Fitzpatrick

P.R.O: Ciara Deloughery

Youth Officer: Gerard Geary

Irish Officer: Ger Keane

County Board Delegate: Patrick Keane

Health & Wellbeing Officer: Darragh Kelly

Lotto Co-Ordinator: John Lynch