November 7, 2018

The Annual General Meeting of Ballycumber GAA Club will be held in the Clubroom on Tuesday at 8pm. The meeting will review a year in which the Club won both the Div.1 and Div. 3 Football League as well as members who won Offaly Intermediate and Under 21 Hurling medals. The Under 14 boys won their county title in conjunction with boys from Tubber. Also members contested the Offaly Under 21 and Minor B football finals. Both Chairman Eamonn Larkin and Vice Chairman Michael Guinan will step down having completed three years in their roles. The Club’s Bye Laws state that Officers only serve three years. We look forward to an interesting and well attended meeting.