AGM - New Committee

November 8, 2018

Ciarán Crilly stood down as Club chairman after 3 years at the helm and Vice Chair Rory McCabe was elected to the No 1 position with Kevin Sweeney elected as Vice Chair.

Returned unopposed were Secatary Ronan King,Teasurer Cillian Keaveney and Asst Treasurer Francis McAlinden. Also elected were Leane Owens as Club Treasurer and Martin McClean as PRO, Stevie Trainor was returned as Player’s Rep.
Addition Club Executive members elected were Gerry Dougherty, Liam Sloan, Miceal Crilly, Ollie Doyle, Moira Hawkins, Kieran Brannigan, Barney Cunningham, Brian McAlinden.
First Meeting of new Executive will take place in the Clubrooms Wednesday at 8.30pm