AGM postponed

November 8, 2018

Lucky Dip Winners

€50 Lorraine & Patrica Carey, Loughisle.


€25 The Hickey Family, Toureen, Hollyford.

€25 Denis Stapleton, Hollyford.

€25 T.J. Hickey, Upperchurch.

€25 Alex Crump, Rearcross.

€25 Eimear Brislane, Nenagh.



Our AGM has been rescheduled for Friday 18th at the clubhouse at 20.30, all welcome.


Tipp Draw winners

Congratulations to Denis Quinlan and Fr TJ O’Connell on their recent wins in Tipperary GAA draws


Club History

We invite all those that have any articles or old photo’s related to the clubs activities to submit to any committee member as we attempt to compile a history of the club, if you wish please email to