All-Star presents underage awards

November 8, 2018

Published in The Western People.

All-Star footballer James Nallen presented the underage awards and medals at the Neale GAA presentation night in Ryan’s, Cong, on Sunday night, March 6. The following players received player of the year awards:

U-10: Aidan O’Sullivan.
U-11: Stephen Morrin and Steven Conroy.
U-12: Niall Coen.
U-13: Michael Lynagh
U-14: Paul O’Malley.
U-16: Neil Biggins.

The club U-11 and U-13 teams were also presented with their divisional and county runners up medals.