Annual Locals v Bolwin Match goes to penalties

November 7, 2018

Team Blowin 2012

Back Row (L to R,) Padraig O Neachtain, John Nugent, Sean Houlihan, Noel Cummins, Kieran Plower, Greg Cleary, David Cox, Seamus Deane,

Tommy Maher, Dave Connolly.Front Row (L to R), Peter Carpenter, Bob Bradley, Noel McIntyre, Alan Shaughnessy, Barry Haddock, Ray Silke.