Bord na nOg AGM

November 7, 2018

Hi, the following are details from the Bord na nOg AGM which was held in Shrul hall on Sunday last.
Bord na og officers
Chairman eamon Flynn
Vice padraic Mohan
Secretary Declan Byron
Vice mike Flynn
Treasurer Ronan Murphy
Vice Martina Jennings
Scor Sharon mcgaugh Mike Flynn

Membership set at 40 for 1st child, 60 for 2 children 80 3 or more

Registration night details to follow.