Choose the Cadbury 15!

November 8, 2018

Cadbury, as proud sponsor of the U21 Football championship are encouraging fans to vote for the best 15 U21 players over the last 5 years (2005-2010). The 15 players with the highest amount of votes will be included on the Cadbury 15. To help they have provided lists of the Cadbury Heroes of the Future.

Get behind your county players!

To vote, click on the link below!

Mayo’s Tom Parsons (2009), Aidan O’Shea (2009), Aidan Campbell (2008), Tom Cunniffe (2007), Pierce Hanley (2007), Keith Higgins (2006) and Aidan Kilcoyne(2006)are all on the list, having previously won Cadbury Hero of the match awards.