Club AGM

November 8, 2018


This year's AGM was held on Thursday May 14th, at 7.30pm in the Westwood Hotel

Many thanks to all who attended.

The following were elected for the 2015/2016 season:

  • Clare O'Grady                   Club President
  • Phil Noone                        General Secretary
  • Finola McGuinness           Treasurer
  • Monique Colleran              Registration Officer
  • Maura Gilligan                   Registration Officer
  • Imelda Brennan                Senior Hockey Coordinator
  • Cliona Kennedy                Underage Coordinator
  • Susan Burke                     Child Liason Officer
  • Debbie Heery                   Child Designated Officer
  • Catherine Moore               PRO
  • Siobhan Shaughnessy      Equipment Officer