Club Notes 4th Jan 2009

November 8, 2018




No Jackpot winner

Lucky Dip winners:

Niall Mc Loughlin, Elphin.
Dylan Scott, Lisboy, Elphin.
Marita Higgins, Ballinagare.
James Flynn, 22 Esker Lodge, Dublin

Next Weeks Jackpot €4300



The AGM was heald  last last sun the 4th of Jan . The officers for the following year
Chairman Sean Lenehan,
Vice Chairman Mick Rock,
Sectretary Kevin Beirne,
Ass. Sec. Ann Rock ,
Treasurer Brendan Neary,
Ass. Treasure John O` Beirne,
PRO Cathal Murray ,
Coaching Officer John Kelly,
Insurance Officer Colm Rock ,
The club would like to thank all outgoing officers for there great work over the past year (and beyond!!) and wish all new officers the very best for 2009.


Elphin Scór:

The County Final of Scór na nÓg takes place in the Elphin Community and Sports Centre on Sunday January 11th at 2pm. The club will be represented by the Figure Dancing team, Instrumental Music Group, “The Field” Novelty Act and two Set Dancing teams. Your support would be appreciated.