Co Hurling League

November 7, 2018

Our Junior hurlers played their first game of the Year last Sunday against Rockwell Rovers in New Inn. Unfortunately we came up just short in the end and lost on a scoreline of 2-6 to 0-10. The team was: John Moroney, Jason Hayes, Colm Dunne, Paddy Moroney, Shane Gorey, Nicky Kearney, Cathal Mahony, Brendan Gleeson, Marcus O Halloran, Aaron Cronin, Tony O'Brien, Aidan Buckley, Mark Slattery, Mark Mullally, Keelan O'Neil, Robbie Meagher, Conor Gorey.