Connacht Championship Final Tickets

November 8, 2018

Connacht GAA Football Championship Finals 2012
Sunday 15th July
Venue: Hyde Park, Roscommon
Roscommon – V’s – Mayo
Referee: S. O’ hEithir(G)
Throw In: 12.00p.m.noon

Mayo – V’s – Sligo
Referee: C. Reilly, (Meath)
Throw In: 2pm
Ticket Prices:
 Stand €30 (Unreserved seating except for Section C & D).
 Sideline Seating €25
 Terrace €20
 Juveniles (U-16) €5
 Students & OAP’s Full price must be paid.
 Family Tickets available for Sideline & Stand: Adult full price & child €5
 Group Tickets €30 for a group of 10 juveniles & 1 adult. (available through the Connacht GAA Council Office).

 Refunds of €10 will be paid to OAP’s & Students, (with current ID cards), for Stand, Sideline seating and Terrace at Designated Stile only, (Turnstile #6 and #18).
 Groups: Entry at Turnstile #8. All children must be accompanied by Group Leader(s)
 GAA Season Ticket Holders- entry through Turnstile #10

Tickets can be sourced from;
Connacht GAA Office
Address: Clare Street, Ballyhaunis, Co. Mayo
Opening hours: Mon-Friday- 10am-5pm and Saturday 11am-2pm
Ph: (094) 9630335

Roscommon County Board
address: 5-6 Castle View, Roscommon
phone: (090) 6627176
Opening Hours: Monday-Friday 9.30-5pm

Galway County Board
address: Pearse Stadium, Salthill, Galway.
phone: 091)862500
Opening Hours: Mon-Friday 9.30am-5pm

Mayo County Board
Address: McHale Park, Castlebar, Co. Mayo.
Opening Hours: Monday-Friday 9.30-5pm
Office number: 094-9250487

Sligo County Board
address: Sligo GAA Office, Aughamore Near, Carraroe, Sligo
Sligo GAA Ticket office & Shop, O’Connell Street, Sligo (Old Meteor Store) 12-6pm
phone: 087-0524574
Opening Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-5pm

Leitrim County Board,
address: Pairc Sean MacDiarmada, Carrick-on-Shannon, Co. Leitrim.
phone: (071) 9620441

Tickets also available from clubs in the competing counties.

Tickets can also be sourced from

Tickets will also be on sale at selected Supervalu & Centra outlets in the competing counties,
Smith’s SuperValu Monksland, Athlone, Co Roscommon
Fleming’s SuperValu, Main Street, Roscommon, Co Roscommon
Duffy’s SuperValu, Ballaghadereen, Co Roscommon
Cahill’s SuperValu, Castlerea, Co Roscommon
Grealish’s SuperValu, Moycullen, Co Galway
Clarke’s SuperValu, Barna, Co Galway
McInerney’s SuperValu, Loughrea, Co Galway
O’Toole’s SuperValu, Tuam, Co Galway
O’Meara’s SuperValu, Portumna, Co Galway
Nestor’s SuperValu, Oranmore, Co Galway
McCann’s SuperValu, Moycullen, Co Galway
Donohoe’s SuperValu, Ballinamore, Co Leitrim
Kavanagh SuperValu, Castlebar, Co Mayo
Moloney’s SuperValu, Bunree, Ballina, Co Mayo
Cummins’ SuperValu, Ballinrobe, Co Mayo
Sweeney’s SuperValu, Achill Island, Co Mayo
O’Connor’s SuperValu, Westport, Co Mayo
Surlis’ SuperValu, Tubbercurry, Co Sligo
Cosgrove’s Centra, Maugheraboy, Co Sligo
Whiteside’s Centra, Collooney, Co Sligo

For more information see