Dublin Ladies Minor Team Win the All Ireland

November 8, 2018

Dublin Minor ladies won the TG4 All-Ireland football championship yesterday with a comprehensive 2-18 to 1-4 victory over Tyrone. The team was captained by Sinéad Goldrick from our neighbours Foxrock/Cabinteely who had four of their players in the squad. Our other near neighbours Kilmacud Crokes had two players in the panel. Congratulations to all involved.  We would also like to congratulate Camillus Kilpatrick, Naomh Olaf GAA club member and Chairman of the Dublin Ladies Board, who has overseen Dublin’s first ever All-Ireland title at Minor level.