Executive Committee 2010

November 8, 2018

The senior club A.G.M. was held on Monday 22nd November 2010. The incoming committee for 2011 are as follows:

Chairman: Joe Kennefick

Vice Chairman: Michael O’ Brien

Secretary: Tony O’ Brien

Treasurer: Kevin Cleary

Registrar: Ted McCarthy

PRO: Áine Ní Cheallacháin

Cultural Officer: Eddie O’ Sullivan

Committee: Billy Dillon, Donie Ronan, Pat Bouse, Pat Sweeney, Alan Bouse, Edmond Forrest and Tony Doody