Golf AM AM results

November 8, 2018

The Golf AMAM last weekend was a huge success with over 40 teams participating.  We would like to thank all who organised the event, Ballinrobe Golf Course and especially all of the sponsors who showed great generosity and goodwill during these tough times.   Your support is hugely appreciated.

Please see the winning teams below:
AMAM winners with 100 pts: Jack Heskin, Hugh Morris, Tom Mellett, Ray Moore.
2nd: James Donovan, Declam Flaherty, Michael Jennings, Robert Fox. (98)
3rd: Tom Fahy, Adrian Dervin, Eddie Hackett, Tom Browne. (98)
4th: Jimmy Sheridan, Martin Boyle, Willie Culkeen, Eddie Burke. (98)
‎5th: Alan, Darragh and Jason Loftus and Joe Hussey. (97)
6th: Willie Rodgers, Sean O’Connor, Aidan Varley, Conor Varley. (97)
7th: Dave Fleming, Mike Lee, Paddy Lee, Charlie Sullivan. (96)
AMAM Winning Ladies Team: Pat McDermott, Ann Keogh, Mary Gibbons, Frances Burke.
Nearest the Pin: Joe Hussey
Longest Drive Ladies: Emer Jennings
Longest Drive Gents: Darragh Loftus
Thanks to the Ballinrobe Golf Course and to Ryans Hotel Cong for hosting the event and the after party!