November 8, 2018

Judges: Anne Maher (Director of Ballet Ireland), Paul Nolan (Wexford Based National Hunt horse trainer) & Liam Harnan (Our own double All-Ireland winner).

MC: MC for the night will be our own John Gildea.

Doors: Open at 7pm with the show starting at 8pm sharp!

Competition: All 10 couples will dance with voting based on 3 factors (1) Sponsorship raised in advance of the night (Maximum of 10 points) (2) Judges scoring on the night (Max 10 points) and (3) Audience voting on the night (Max 20 points). Votes will cost €1 per vote and can be made in the half hour interval following our final couple’s dance. The top 3 couples will then progress to the final dance off.

Final Dance Off: The 3 remaining couples will then dance again with the judges deciding the final winner.

Our Dancers (Legends one and all!!): Eamonn Regan, Rosie McManus, Barney O’Dowd, Breda Pearle, Giles Drum, Pamela Fahy, Mick O’Shea, Trish Kelly, Robbie Power, Ailise Smith, Paul Weldon, Eileen Conneely, Frank Martin, Cecelia Mallee, Mark O’Sullivan, Sinead McGroder, Darren Brennan, Sarah Douglas, Shane O’Grady & Kathleen Little.

Refreshments: There will be a bar in the hall and upstairs on the night.

Money Raised: All money raised will go towards the major development planned for our club grounds over the coming 4 years.

Club Development: These plans will be on show in the hall on the night and we would invite all our audience to have a look at them as we continue to develop our wonderful club.