Its Sevens time again in Castlewellan

November 8, 2018


Registrations: Secretary, PRO
Scoreboards: Paddy Hardy
PA: Shay Flanagan
Main Scoreboard: Ciaran Brannigan, Johnny Brannigan
Ball Boys: Barney Cunningham
Gatemen St Malachy’s Pk: Francie and Seamus Owens.
PA Systems: Paul McArdle
Shops: Finty/Ciaran Brannigan
Changing Rooms/Equip: Frankie Brannigan
Referees: Secretary
Sandwiches/tea/coffee: Noreen Keown, Clare Drummey Briege McArdle Orla McCartan, Sheila Murdock Ann Doyle, Cathy McVeigh.

Bann Road (A) 10.15(2 pitches)
Venue co-ordinators Miceal Crilly and Kevin Sweeney:

Officials: Paul Connolly, Peter McKibben, Michael McPhilips, Brendan Brannigan, Cormac McCabe, Paul McCabe,, Brian Cunningham, Martin Keown, Martin Og Keown, Pascal Toner, Dessie Rice, Barney Cunningham,  Seamus Owens, Niall McArdle

Dublin Road 10.15 Venue co-ordinators: Rory McCabe and Francie McAlinden
Officials: Peter McKibben, Donal Ward, Gerard Ward, Dessie O’Neill, Colm Og Crilly, Gregory McCartan, Brendan Corrigan, Martin McKibben, Jimmy Bannon, Niall McCabe, Rodney Carville Liam McKibbin, Donal McKibben

Annsborough 10.15: (2 pitches)
Venue Co-ordinators: Danny McCartan and Ollie Doyle.

Officials:Peter Cairns, Garry Cairns, Seamus McCartan, Maurice O’Neill, Gavin Connolly, Brian Doyle, Cahal Keown (Commedagh), Michael McCartan, Neil McVeigh, Paddy Doherty, Leo Flanagan Stevie Croskery, Daniel Steele Connor Fitzpatrick,  Jimmy Mulholland, Frankie Toner, Gerard Toner

St Malachy’s Park 10.15
Tournament co-ordinators: Chairman, Secretary, PRO, Martin McClean Finty McGreevy,

Venue Officials (from 2.00pm): Terry McArdle, Garry Toner, Gerard Toner, Kevan Owens, Dessie Keown, Colm Crilly, Charlie McAlinden, Liam Hardy, Paddy Hardy, Sean Rooney, Martin McClean, Conor McAleenan, PJ Maquire Shane Rice, +official Referees for final

please let Chairman or Secretary know of your availability also any member not listed who is willing to help out