John Forde Cup Presentation

November 8, 2018

For her outstanding contributions to Connacht hockey over the years, Imelda Brennan is the deserving 2013 recipient of the John Forde Cup.


Pictured below from L-R is Carmel Forde, presenting the cup to honouree Imelda Brennan, alongside Connacht Hockey Branch President Yvette Quinn.