Junior C Championship – Ballivor v Syddan

November 7, 2018

Syddan were first to score in this game, a point on the 2nd min.  Ballivor replied on the 4th minute with a point from Keith Keoghan.  Syddan went onto score two more points on the 9th and 11th min before Keith Keoghan scored another point for Ballivor on the 12th min.  Edward Kirby scored another point for Ballivor on the 25th min, with Syddan getting another
point on the 29th min.

Half time score- Ballivor 0-3 – Syddan 0-4
Whilst Ballivor did not score in the 2nd half, Syddan recorded a single score – a pt. on the 12th minute.
Full time score – Ballivor 0-3 – Syddan 0-5
Ballivor Team and scorers
Kevin McKeown-Kris Carroll-Michael DeLacy-David Regan-John Carroll-Richard
Davis-Eoin Potterton-Keith Keoghan(0-2)-Padraig Keogh-Edward
Kirby(0-1)-Colm Ward-Francis Doran-Marcus Coogan-Cathal Egan-Conor McGourty
Subs- Jason Fahy for M. Coogan-J.J.Gilsenan for C.McGourty-Gary Sherrock
for C.Egan