Juvenile AGM

November 8, 2018

Clonmore Juvenile football club held their Annual General Meeting last Friday evening, 3 January.

There was a great turnout for the meeting. The outgoing chairperson (Brendan Ryan) started off the meeting with his report. He spoke of the performance throughout the year and the positive contribution of all that had helped out during the course of the season. He thanked all concerned during his term in the chairperson role for all their help.

Elections were held and the following officers were elected

  • Chairperson – Johnny Maguire
  • Secretary – Colin Doyle
  • Treasurer – Brendan Ryan
  • PRO – Jim Whelan

Committee members are as follows: Ger Doyle, Darren Foley, John Doyle, Alan Byrne, Trish Kelly, Issac Pollard, Willie Deay, Carrie Keating, Ted Forde, Jamie Doyle, John Connolly, Alan Byrne, Jim Doyle.

The first meeting of the new Committee is due to be held in the Clubhouse on Monday, 3 February.

PHOTO: New Juvenile Club Chairman, Johnny Maguire.