Kilmacud Sevens Saturday 19th September 2009

November 8, 2018

Teams, Groups & Venues

Group 1
St Patricks Louth;
Clonduff Down;
Nemo Rangers Cork;
Padraig Pearses Roscommon;

Group 2
Gowna Cavan;
Clonoe O’Rahillys Tyrone;
Milltown Kerry;
Glencar Leitrim;

Group 3
Colmcilles Longford;
An Ríocht Down;
Naomh Abán Cork;
Corofin Galway;

Group 4
Newtownbutler Fermanagh;
Crossmaglen Armagh;
Athlone Westmeath;
Easkey Sligo;

Group 5
Abbeylara Longford;
Castletown Wexford;
Ballinderry Derry;
Caltra Galway;

Group 6
Thomas Davis Dublin;
St Galls Antrim;
Kilcummin Kerry;
St Mary’s Sligo;

Group 7
Dromard Longford;
Castlewellan Down;
St Nicholas Cork;
Breaffy Mayo;

Group 8
Raheny Dublin;
Glenullin Derry;
Castlehaven Cork;
Kilkerrin Clonberne Galway;

Group 9
Bunbrosna Westmeath;
Castleblaney Monaghan;
Longstone Down;
Claregalway Galway;

Group 10
Kilmacud Crokes Dublin;
Slaughtneil Derry;
Carberry Rangers Cork;
Tarbert Kerry;

Group 11
St Annes Dublin;
St Patricks Fermanagh;
Kickhams Antrim;
St Brigids Roscommon;

Group 12
Bray Emmets Wicklow;
Belturbet Cavan;
Bryansford Down;
Caherlistrane Galway;


Glenalbyn Groups 1 & 2/

St Benildus College Groups 3 & 4.

Silverpark Groups 5, 6, 7 & 8.

Clonkeen College Groups 9, 10, 11 & 12/

Group games will be played on a league basis. The winner of each group will qualify for the knock-out stage of the competition. The first games take place at 11.00am