Lucan Sarsfields Executive 2008

November 8, 2018

Lucan Sarsfields Executive 2008

Following the AGM held on February 7, 2008 the following have been elected to the Executive for 2008:
Chairperson: Paul Stapleton
Vice Chairperson: Sean O’Conghaile

Secretary: Alice Whyte

Treasurer: Eoghan Williams
PRO: Mike Hanley
Registrar: Gerry O’Grady
Juvenile Development Officer: Mark Smith
Assistant Secretary: Josephine Donohue
Assistant Treasurer: Brendan Kneafsey
Oifigeach Gaeilge: Stiofan O’Conghaile
Players Representative: Noel Flynn
Executive Members: Bill Ryan, Mick Roche, Dave Byrne