Minor League: Tinryland 7-16 Clonmore 1-9

November 8, 2018

Team: Keane Doyle, Cormac Connolly, Francis Whelan (0-2), TJ Wybrant, Jake Hickey, Luke Mullen, Rory Maguire (0-1), Josh Bowes (0-1),Daniel Quigley, Cormac Malee (0-1), Tom Pollard (1-1, 1f), Adam Doyle, Sean Deery (0-2).

PHOTO:  This is a photo of the Under 14 team from 2012  from which the bulk of the Minors who played against Tinryland came. (A photo of the 2016 Minor panel will be taken and put up on the website as soon as possible). Back row – Jim Whelan, Josh Bowes, Daniel Cashin, Jonathan Byrne, Cian Heffernan, Luke Mullen, Darren Daly, Cormac Malee, Sean Deay, Rory McKiernan, Ger Doyle.  Front row – Tom Pollard, Brian Keogh, Francis Whelan, James Whelan, Larry Doyle, Daniel Quigley, Keane Doyle, Eoin Byrne, Colm Moran, C.J Wybrant. The Minor Selectors for 2016 are Paul Byrne, Ger Doyle, Con Murphy and Shane Murphy.