Minors Overcome Muintir Bhaire

November 8, 2018

Urhan recorded a solid win in Durrus on Monday night with an efficient and skillful performance against the home side. Muintir Bhaire were missing five players on the night, which tipped the balance in Urhan’s favour. Nonetheless, it was a good performance. Further challenges lie ahead.

Team: Diarmuid O’ Sullivan; David Cronin, Luke Daly; Aidan O’ Neill, Cormac O’ Shea, Kieran O’ Neill; Alan Dunne, Traolach Connolly; Sean O’ Dwyer, Finbarr O’ Dwyer, Gary Harrington; Paul Thomas Nee, Sean O’ Sullivan.

Subs: Dominic Doelkin for Sean O’ Sullivan, Niall O’ Dwyer for David Cronin, Steven O’ Reilly for Paul Thomas Nee, Michael Sheehan for Gary Harrington, Declan O’ Neill for Finbarr O’ Dwyer.