Munster Final Victory

November 7, 2018

Congratulations and well done to five St. Patrick's players on winning Munster medals: Frank Meagher, James Fitzgerald, Pauric O'Brien, Dale Murphy and Tommy O'Brien who were all part of the successful Scoil Ruain hurling panel who won the Corn an Darra Uí Dhonabháin Final (16.5 C hurling) against St. Anne's Community College Killaloe.  The Scoil Ruain team won on a scoreline of 1.10 to 1.8, the game was played in The Ragg on Wednesday 14th of December.