Munster scor na nog win

November 8, 2018

Lucky Dip Winners

€50  Nuala O’Gorman, Rearcross.


€25  Helen & Michael, c/o The Rising Sun.

€25  Harry Sheppard, c/o Pat Carey.

€25  Mary Green, c/o John Carey.

€25  Jim Ryan, Shevry, Upperchurch.

€25  John Lyons, Rearcross.


Munster scor na nog

Congratulations to Brian Carey, Patrick Carey and Shane Stapleton on their win in Munster final of the scor na nog in question time. They now represent Sean Treacys and Munster in the All Ireland final.



At our postponed AGM held on Friday 18th the following officers were elected

Life President:                                                     Fr. Christy O’ Dwyer, Michael Ryan (D), Michael O’ Brien, Michael Ryan (W), T.J. Caplis, Paddy McLoughlin, TJ O Dwyer, Mattie Ryan (C)

Honorary President:                                           Fr. D Woods, Fr. J Donohue  


President:                                                             Mick Caplis

Chairman:                                                             Mike Hanly

Vice Chairman:                                                     Willie O Dwyer/Billy O Toole

Secretary:                                                             Seamus Costello

Assistant Secretary:                                            Martin Ryan

Treasurer:                                                             Pat Hickey          

Assistant Treasurer:                                            Willie O Dwyer

Field Caretaker:                                                   Willie O Dwyer

Co. Board Draw Co-ordinator:                          John McCormack

Registrar:                                                              Liam Nolan                                         

P.R.O:                                                                    Tom Ryan

Youth Officer:                                                      Pat Stapleton    

Development Officer:                                        Ollie Carr

Alcohol and Substance Abuse officer:             Billy Carr

Co. board rep.                                                      Pat Stapleton                                    

Co. Football board rep.                                      John Lyons

West board rep:                                                  Mike Hanly