Offaly GAA Convention

November 8, 2018

The only positions being contested are Leinster Council Delegate and Cultural Officer.
Andy Gallagher and Paddy Scales must stand down from these positions because of the five year rule.
The condidates for Leinster Council Delegates (two positions to be filled) Eamonn Flynn (Ferbane) outgoing, Padraig Horan (St Rynagh’s), Martin Boland (Raheen), Jimmy Hogan (Birr)
The candidates for Cultural Officer are Mary Dooley (Ballyskenagh), Willie Gavin (St Rynagh’s) Jim Buckley (Tullamore)