Olaf's Under 12 Footballers 1983

November 8, 2018

Twenty five years ago this year, Olaf’s under 12 football team won the league. Most of these players were on the first Olaf’s team to win a trophy in 1981 they won the under 10 football league. 1981 was the year Olaf,s was founded. The team who is seen here includes:

Back Row; Gavin Brown Darren Hogan Damian Martin Gerard Keating Rodney Andrews Gary Neilson David Kinsella Colm Saunders Justin Smith Tony Doyle
Front Row; John kilcooley Paul Flynn Michael Bradley Dermot Orr Colm Buggy Darren Corrigan Jason Grant Paul Murray Robert Irwin Mark McDonnell
Mentors; Mick Brown Brian Martin Dermot Irwin