Parish league Teams

November 7, 2018

Our parish under 12 football league commences this sunday at 2.30 pm sharp. Each team will play each other over three sundays with the top two teams qualifying for a cup final and 3rd and 4th placed teams playing a shield final.
The teams for the league are: 
Donegal : Conor Duggan (capt), Sean Ryan, Adam Cuddihy, Jack Meagher, Quinn Moran, Denis Clancy, Keith Morrissey, Thomas O’Brien, Luke Fox.
Mayo:  Eoin Ryan (capt), Dale Murphy, Ben Hennessy, Darragh Hall, Cathal Slattery, Robert Barton, Aidan Fitzgerald, Cian Cranitch, Tom Hayden.
Cork: Frank Meagher (capt), Niamh Keane, Aidan O’Dwyer, Pauric O’Brien, Pat Griffin, Matt McCormack, Mickie O’Brien, Cathal Foley, Jamie Brett, Aidan Moran.
Dublin: James Fitzgerald (capt), Caoimhe Ryan, James Horan, Eoin Fitzgerald, Aongus McDonald, Jack Cuddihy, Luke Butler, Ryan Cranitch, Robert Cuddihy, Fewrgal Keane.