Sarsfields 2015 annual Golf AM-AM Prizewinners

November 7, 2018

Congratulations to all prizewinners, and a big THANK YOU to everyone for your support.

Sarsfields annual Golf AM-AM Prizewinners

1st 98 pts Paddy Mc Mahon, Colm Mc Guinness, P.J Mc Guinness, Paul Kenny

2nd 95 pts Padraig Hynes, John Manicle, Ronan Hynes, Des Larkin

3rd 94 pts Liam Creaven , JohnCreaven , Derek Mc Grath, Pat Concannon (B9)

4th 94 pts Mike Hanniffy, Sean Hanniffy, Peter Murphy, John Hanniffy 

5th 93 pts Willie Greaney, Paddy Walsh, Brendan Day, Johnny Hughes (B9)

6th 93 pts Michael Kennedy, Sean Kennedy, John Ward, Padraic Conroy 

Non H/cap Prizes 

1st 93 pts Noel Earls, Connor O Grady, Willie Mulkerrins, D. Higgins


Longest Drive Gents: Paddy Mc Mahon 

Longest Drive Ladies: Olive Costello 

Nearest the Pin: Charlie Richardson