Sash Lotto News

November 8, 2018

Good Evening All,

Club Chairman Rod O'Sullivan, Officers and Executive Committee, would like to wish all our members a very Happy and Healthy New Year.

Our AGM took place on Dec 18th 2016 and the elected officers are as follows:

Chairman –  Rod O'Sullivan, Vice Chairman – Stephen Murphy, Secretary – Niall Sheridan, Treasurer – Sandra Houlihan, Registrar – Ollie Ryan, & PRO –  Alison Donnelly. 

We look forward to working for the good of the club in 2017,and if you have any ideas, suggestions or plans that you think would benefit the club, please feel free to contact any of the above officers to discuss.

Rgds, Alison Donnelly PRO