Senior Club Presentation Night & Juvenile Xmas Draw

November 8, 2018

2010 Award Winners:
Shane Murphy (pictured right) won the Intermediate Player of the Year Award.
Norman Mulvany, Junior Award.
Martin Byrne, Young Player Award.  
Willie Byrne, Minor Award. 
Tom Doyle won the Hall of Fame Award.
Paul Byrne, Clubman of the Year  
Lily Purser’s hard work and commitment were recognised with a special award.