SFL Div 5: Clonmore received Walkover from Leighlinbridge

November 8, 2018

PHOTO: This is the Junior team that travelled to Leighlinbridge on 24 May for the last match of the Division 5 League campaign, having gone through the League unbeaten and qualified for the League semi-finals Back: (left to right): Des Byrne, Tom Cashen, John McGrath, Jordan Kane, JP Doyle, Colin McGrath, Paul Byrne, Mick Smith, Clive Lambe, Ger Doyle, Richard Roche, Dermot Byrne. Front: Tommy Kelly, Martin Byrne, Mark Byrne, Joe Hickey, Adam Byrne, Daniel Quigley, John Connolly, Sean Doyle, Colin Doyle.