Smith Cup Teams selected

November 8, 2018

Well done to all who tried out for the Smith Cup teams on Monday last.

The selectors have selected two teams and have included the following players:


Smith Cup Team 1:                                            Smith Cup team 2:

  Kate Matthews                                                         Ellen Casserly

 Clodagh Gaffney                                                       Isabella Gillen

 Sarah Dunleavey                                                       Jessica Patton

 Ruth McNulty                                                            Maddie Mitchell

Gillian Moran                                                             Alex  McNicholas

Jean Brennan                                                             Julie Ann Langan

Ellen Burke                                                                 Kate Halliday

Ciara Burke                                                                Eva Holland

Aoife Murphy                                                            Sarah Keenan

Ciara Murphy                                                            Ciara Pagden

Anna O’Hara                                                              Lauren Mc Knight 

Grace O’Connor                                                        Jennifer Noonan

Claudia McNicholas                                                    Deirdre McGee                                                   

Eve McLoughlin                                                        Lauren Walsh

Eva Mannion                                                             Sinéad Walsh

Aoife McGovern                                                        Megan Harty