Squad News

November 7, 2018

The 17-year-old made his first team debut in the number 4 shirt against Athlone Town in October.

James joins the following players in next season’s squad:

  • Andrew Bhandarkar
  • Garbhan Coughlan
  • Darren Coleman
  • Shane Cusack
  • John Frost
  • Jeffrey Judge
  • Brian McCarthy
  • Bryan Murphy
  • Brian O’Callaghan
  • Stephen O’Flynn
  • David O’Leary
  • Pat Purcell
  • Padraic Quinn
  • Garry Sheahan
  • Shane Tracy

The Club is in ongoing negotiations with other players with a view to agreeing terms for next season.