Squad News

November 7, 2018

Brian joins the following players in next season’s squad:

  • Andrew Bhandarkar
  • Garbhan Coughlan
  • Jeffrey Judge
  • Stephen O’Flynn
  • David O’Leary

The Club is in ongoing negotiations with other players with a view to agreeing terms for next season.

John Tierney has declined an offer of re-engagement with Limerick FC for the 2011 season and is available for transfer.
John is subject to Clause 17 of the Participation Agreement 2010 and Limerick FC will be seeking a transfer fee or compensation.