Squad News

November 7, 2018

Squad News

Thomas Heary and Bobby Ryan sign

Thursday 29th July 2010

Limerick FC is delighted to announce that Thomas Heary and Bobby Ryan have signed with the Club for the rest of the 2010 season.

Also, the following players have agreed professional terms with Limerick FC until the end of the 2011 season:

  • Jeffrey Judge
  • David O’Leary
  • Andrew Bhandarkar
  • Garbhan Coughlan

Jason Hughes has moved to Athlone Town on a loan deal for the remainder of the 2010 season.

Limerick FC also confirms the following players have signed recently with the Club:

  • Shane Guerin (Ballynanty Rovers)
  • Derek Byrne (Bunratty United)
  • Darren Coleman (Killavilla United)
  • David Donnan (Geraldines FC)
  • Seamus Byrne

The following players have been released by the Club by mutual consent:

  • Robbie Kelleher
  • Stephen Hickey
  • John Boyle
  • Gavin Roche
  • Daryl Kavanagh
  • Dean Finnan
  • David Njuki
  • Peter Balogh
  • Derek Daly