St Judes Club Notes

November 8, 2018

The Club AGM took place and the executive for 2010 is President: Sean McBride; Chairman:Declan Doyle; Vice Chairperson:Marie O’Brien; Secretary: Joan Molamphy; Assistant Secretary: Stephen Joyce; Treasurer: Shane Guckian; Assistant Treasurer: Fiona Guckian; PRO: Brian Pender; Registrar: Joey Donnelly. Congratulations to all nominated and lets hope for a successful term in 2010. Well done to the U12 Hurlers who won their league. The Floodlit Cup reaches its final stage this Sunday night, which will be followed by a night of entertainment in the Clubhouse after. All members are invited to attend. Lotto numbers were 5,8,11,16. No winners on 4 numbers. 5 winners share €1,000 (Joan Molamphy – online winner, Paddy Hackett, David Carroll, Marion Long, Donal Joyce. The members of the executive would like to wish all members of St.Judes a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.