Three Urhan Players Win Munster Medals

November 8, 2018

Congrats to Alan Dunne, Finbarr Dwyer and Andrew Feeley who were in the starting team and among the medals as Beara CS overcame Colaiste Mhuire, askeaton yesterday in Rathmore.

Since then, Beara CS have also got past Maynooth PP and are now into the All-Ireland final, provisionally fixed for 27th March at a venue to be decided.

We wish our lads and Beara well!