November 7, 2018

On Saturday 8th of October St Patrick's hosted an U.10 hurling tournament. The teams were St Patrick's, Ballingarry, Fethard, Clonmel Óg, Gortnahoe-Glengoole and Clerihan. After six great matches, Ballingarry and St Patrick's contested the Cup final which Ballingarry won by 2 points.

Fethard won the shield final beating Clonmel Óg by 5 points.

We were very proud of our St. Patrick's players winning their two group games and narrowly losing the final by 2 points. St Patrick's team – Evan Holohan, John Carroll, Sean Nash, Conor Fitzgerald, Tom Ryan, Eoin Morrissey, Sean Fitzgerald,  Cormac Duggan,  Oran Gahan,  Michael Cuddihy,  Mike O Dwyer,  Charlie Noonan, Tom Lee, Cathal Keane, Michael Hayden, Diesel Outram and Dane Outram. A special thank you to Michael Britton MB Auto Repairs Cloneen for sponsoring this tournament.