u14s hurling final 31/08/2015

November 7, 2018

Best of luck to our u14 hurlers who travel tonight to Monroe to play Fethard in the final at 7pm.

On Sunday evening last our under 14 hurlers defeated Carrick Davins in the South Tipperary semi final played in Kilsheelan. The team was: Jack Cuddihy, Darragh Hall, James Lawless, Pauric O’Brien, Angus McDonald, Robert Barton, Jack Meagher, Patrick Griffin, Thomas O’Brien, Michael Ryan, Keith Morrissey, Mikey O’Brien, Matthew McCormack, Denis Clancy, Cathal Foley, Aidan Fitzgerald, Luke Fox. Earlier this year when this team travelled to Omagh for the Feile the sliotars were sponsored by O’Brien Hurleys of Priestown Drangan. Thanks to James and Noreen.