U16 E Championship County Final Winners

November 8, 2018

Congratulations to our U16 team who had a comprehensive win over Westport B, yesterday evening in the U16 E Championship on a scoreline of Mayo Gaels 4-13 Westport B 1-9.

The lads put in a stellar team performance and were the outright better team throughout.
Well done to the players & management. 
U16 team: Cormac Henry, Sean Keane, Aaron Commons, Luke Gallagher, Conor Jordan, Eoin Duggan (0-1), John Gallagher (1-5 (1 45', 3 frees)), Cathal Heneghan (Capt.) Sean Joyce (0-1), Patrick Murphy (3-1), Ronan Commons (0-2), James Jennings (0-3), Patrick Morris. Subs: Darren McGurrin, Colin Ruane, Conor Brennan and Phelim Prendergast.