Under 16's Help Beara To Denis Hurley Cup Win

November 8, 2018

Eight Urhan players lined out last Sunday as Beara won the 2009 Denis Hurley Cup, retaining the Cup they also won in 2008.

The eight Urhan players were Conor Lowney, Niall Dwyer, David Cronin, Cormac O’ Shea, Luke Daly, Turlough Connelly, JJ Hartnett and Sean O’ Sullivan.

Congrats to them all. A particular word of congratulations, however,  to Turlough who has been handed the honour of the Beara U-16 captaincy this year.

We wish them all the best, and hope they continue to represent Beara, with success, throughout the year.