Victory for U21 footballers

November 8, 2018

Lucky Dip Winners

€25  P.J. Collins, c/o Seamus Costello.

€25  Tricia Carey, Rearcross.

€25  Catherine Ryan, Hollyford.

€25  Teresa Treacy, Hollyford.

€25  Jimmy Ryan, Dundrum.


U21 Football

In combination with Emly we defeat Knockavilla Kickhams in west championship in Lattin on Sunday 17th on a scoreline of 1-12 to 0-02.  The team that started was: Robert McGrath, Andy O’Brien, Pa McGrath, William Mackey, Chris Hennessey, Sean Hickey, Declan Hennessey, Sean Ryan, Shane Carroll, Matt Feehan, Leonard Vance, David Cleary, Tom Ryan, Adrian Dawson, Ger Egan.

We play Eire Og Annacarthy in the next round on Sunday 24th February at 12.00 in Bansha.


Club History – Scor

We request all those that have any articles or old photos related to the clubs activities in Scor to submit to any committee member as we attempt to compile a history of the club, if you wish please email to THe closing date for submission is 28/02/13 so we appeal for as much information as possible.


All-Ireland Scor Na nOg

Best wishes to Brian Carey, Patrick Carey and Shane Stapleton in the All-Ireland Scor Na nOg final being held this weekend in Derry


Membership Insurance

Membership & insurance is now due, payable to Liam Nolan, €50 for players working, €25 for players not working, €10 all other members.